Travellers Choice

Indian Ocean through 5 emirates

  • indian-ocean-5-emirates.jpg
  • indian-ocean-5-emirates_1.jpg
  • indian-ocean-5-emirates_2.jpg
  • indian-ocean-5-emirates_3.jpg
  • indian-ocean-5-emirates_4.jpg
  • indian-ocean-5-emirates_5.jpg

About excursion

Would you like to visit the ancient cultural capital of the Middle East, Sharjah? Want to check out the Sheikh Museum in Umm Al Quwain in the smallest Emirate of Ajman? Do you dream of enjoying the uniquely beautiful beaches of the northernmost emirate of Ras Al Khaimah? These and other opportunities open up for us on an excursion to the Indian Ocean from Dubai through 5 emirates. The Emirates Fishing Tour company offers to make such an exciting trip with maximum comfort and at a very reasonable cost. Check out general information about the UAE Indian Ocean Tour. If you have any additional questions about this excursion or would like to book a trip to the Indian Ocean coast from Dubai, please contact our employee using any method available on the website.


Excursion to the Indian Ocean in the UAE: what we offer

While working on the route of the tour proposed on this page, we studied in detail the needs and interests of our clients. During the formation process, all technical issues related to transport, work schedules, room reservations and other formalities were taken into account. As a result, an excursion through the UAE to the Indian Ocean has become one of the most diverse and attractive offers in our range.

Our clients are given a unique opportunity to cross almost the entire territory of the country in just one day, visiting a number of historical and cultural attractions. The basic program of our tour of the UAE to the Indian Ocean includes visits to such unique places as:

 

   • King Faisal Mosque in Sharjah - the third largest city in the UAE and the unofficial cultural capital of the country;
   • The Sheikh's Palace in Ajman, which is an architectural monument made in the classical Arabic style;
   • Museum in Umm Al Quwain, founded by Sheikh Rashid bin Majid Al Mualla in the middle of the last century;
   • Al Bidiya Mosque, which until recently was considered the oldest in the UAE, is located in the settlement of the same name in the emirate of Fujairah.
   • Arrival at the hotel on the Indian Ocean coast, where guests will be offered a delicious lunch and access to the beautiful local beach.

 

At the same time, we always take into account the wishes of our guests. If possible, we are ready to make changes to the standard excursion program to the Indian Ocean from Dubai to suit your needs.

We would also like to add that even if this trip to the Indian Ocean coast from Dubai is not your first, do not forget to make the necessary preparations. We are talking about pocket money, modest clothing (for visiting mosques), comfortable shoes, swimwear, a hat and sung


Information

Days Wednesday, Saturday
Hours 07:00 - 20:00
from Dubai, Ajman, Sharjah 75 USD (adult), 55 USD (kid)
from Abu Dhabi 0 USD (adult), 0 USD (kid)
from Fujairah 0 USD (adult), 0 USD (kid)
from Ras Al Khaimah 0 USD (adult), 0 USD (kid)

Reviews

No reviews

Write a review

Travellers Choice

Индийский океан через 5 эмиратов

  • indian-ocean-5-emirates.jpg
  • indian-ocean-5-emirates_1.jpg
  • indian-ocean-5-emirates_2.jpg
  • indian-ocean-5-emirates_3.jpg
  • indian-ocean-5-emirates_4.jpg
  • indian-ocean-5-emirates_5.jpg

Об экскурсии

Желаете посетить древнейшую культурную столицу Ближнего востока Шарджу? Хотите оценить музей шейха в Умм-Аль-Кувэйне в самом маленьком Эмирате Аджман? Мечтаете насладиться уникальными по красоте пляжами самого северного эмирата Рас-эль-Хайма? Эти и другие возможности открывает для нас экскурсия к Индийскому океану из Дубая через 5 эмиратов. Компания Emirates Fishing Tour предлагает совершить такое увлекательное путешествие с максимальным комфортом и по вполне приемлемой стоимости. Ознакомьтесь с общей информацией о туре по ОАЭ до Индийского океана. Если же у вас возникнут дополнительные вопросы по этой экскурсии или вы захотите заказать поездку на побережье Индийского океана из Дубая, свяжитесь с нашим сотрудником любым способом из доступных на сайте.

 

Экскурсия к Индийскому океану в ОАЭ: что мы предлагаем

 

Работая над маршрутом предложенного на этой странице тура, мы детально изучили потребности и интересы наших клиентов. В процессе формирования были учтены все технические вопросы, касающиеся транспорта, графиков работы, бронирования номеров и другие формальности. В результате, экскурсия через ОАЭ к Индийскому океану стала одним из самых разнообразных и привлекательных предложений в нашем ассортименте.

 

Нашим клиентам предоставляется уникальная возможность в течение всего одного дня пересечь практически всю территорию страны, посетив при этом целый ряд исторических и культурных достопримечательностей. Базовая программа нашего тура по ОАЭ до Индийского океана включает посещение таких уникальных мест, как:

 

   • Мечеть Короля Фэйсала в Шарджа — третьем по величине городе в ОАЭ и неофициальной культурной столицей страны;
   • Дворец шейха в Аджмане, представляющий собой архитектурный памятник, выполненный в классическом арабском стиле;
   • Музей в Умм-Аль-Кувэйне, основанный шейхом Рашидом бин Маджидом Аль Муаллой в середине прошлого столетия;
    • Мечеть Аль Бидия, которая еще недавно считалась старейшей в ОАЭ, расположенная в одноименном поселении в эмирате Фуджейра;
    • Прибытие в отель на побережье Индийского океана, где гостям предложат вкусный обед и откроют доступ к прекрасному местному пляжу.

 

При этом мы всегда учитываем пожелания гостей. Если это только возможно, мы готовы внести в стандартную программу экскурсии к Индийскому океану из Дубая изменения, соответствующие вашим запросам.

 

Отдельно добавим, что даже если эта поездка на побережье Индийского океана из Дубая является для вас не первой, не забудьте сделать необходимые приготовления. Речь идет о карманных деньгах, скромной (для посещения мечетей) одежду, удобную обувь, купальные принадлежности, головной убор и солнцезащитные очки. Перед путешествием купите питьевую воду, а также не забудьте фото и видео камеру.


Информация

Дни Среда, Суббота
Время 07:00 - 20:00
из Дубай, Аджман, Шарджа 75 USD (взр), 55 USD (дет)
из Абу-Даби 0 USD (взр), 0 USD (дет)
из Фуджейра 0 USD (взр), 0 USD (дет)
из Рас-Аль-Хайма 0 USD (взр), 0 USD (дет)

Отзывы

Отзывов нет

Добавить отзыв


Другие экскурсии